Ricco !


Ahhh, che soddisfazione, son diventato ricco, giusto il tempo di andare a ritirare la mia carta di credito precaricata e la bella cifra di 800.000 dollaroni sarà a mia disposizione…

Come mi sono arrivati? Non ho idea….

Perchè qualcuno mi ha omaggiato di codesta somma? Che importa?

Chi mai sarà che regala 800.000 dollari a qualcuno di cui non conosce nemmeno il nome? Chissenefrega….

Mi basta sganciare un paio di cento euri et voilà, le gioc son fat….

Va beh potrò ritirare solo 5.000 dollarucci al giorno, per cui mi ci vorrà, vediamo, quasi sei mesi per arraffarli tutti, ma insomma, ci si può accontentare.

D’altra parte, non capita tutti i giorni di ricevere un messaggio che vi annuncia la ricchezza……

 

….. o si?

 

Attn:
I have deposited your MasterCard with our local FedEx Delivery
Services offices. I’ve paid the insurance and delivery charges, but a safe
keeping fee of €244.00 (EURO) is required before the package can be delivered to
you. You must pay this fee to authenticate your delivery address.
Please send your full name, home address and telephone to FedEx’s delivery
manager, Oliver Collins at fedex.shippingdepartment11@live.com referring to shipment code CPEL/OWN/9856. Mr. Collins does not know the contents of the package; for security I’ve identified the contents as European Magazines.
The MasterCard has been loaded with US $800,000.00 from the World Bank and its PIN is 8876. Once you receive the card, you can use it at any ATM to withdraw up to US $5,000.00 per day.
I do hope you’ll take care of this transaction as soon as possible.
Unfortunately you will not be able to reach me as I’ve been called out of
the country on business.
Regards,
Greg Williams, Esq.
Rispondi

